ROSEMARY AND TIME

Genre: Drama
Written by Jennifer Fell Hayes - Directed by Kathy Gail MacGowan

Rosemary and Time, based on a true story, is about two women, working side by side in a school infirmary who discover a startling truth about one another. Set in Yorkshire England in the late 1970’s, with flashbacks to 1941, the two women unearth secrets from the past and come to terms with ghosts, old relationships and time.

Written by Jennifer Fell Hayes

Directed by Kathy Gail MacGowan

The production is led by Broadway veteran, Judith Barcroft, whose Broadway credits include, Dinner at Eight, Mating Dance, Betrayal, Elephant Man, All God’s Chillun Got Wings, Shimada and Plaza Suite. The company features Eliana Grace Brenden, Ciela Elliott, Kate Grimes, Mary Kate Harris, Michael Markham, Virginia Roncetti, and Zoe Watkins.

Open:   02/02/18
Close:   02/17/18

Click for Schedule
click here to close

Friday, February 2 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 3 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 4 @ 3:00 pm
Tuesday, February 6 @ 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 7 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 8 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, February 9 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 10 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 11 @ 3:00 pm
Wednesday, February 14 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 15 @ 7:30 pm
Friday, February 16 @ 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 17 @ 7:30 pm:2/2/20182/3/20182/4/20182/6/20182/7/20182/8/20182/9/20182/10/20182/11/20182/14/20182/15/20182/16/20182/17/2018:
2/2/2018
2/3/2018
2/4/2018
2/6/2018
2/7/2018
2/8/2018
2/9/2018
2/10/2018
2/11/2018
2/14/2018
2/15/2018
2/16/2018
2/17/2018

Theater:   Paradise Factory
Address:   64 East 4th Street
New York, NY
Google Maps
Directions
click here to close

Take the F or V trains to 2nd Avenue or the 6 train to Astor Place

Cost:$18
Buy Tickets Online or Call: Brown Paper Tickets at 1-800-838-3006