THE PRICE

Genre: Drama
Arthur Miller, David Flagg

The Stagecrafters Theater will present Arthur Miller’s "The Price" a drama about two brothers who must come to terms with choices made in life, and the price one pays for making them.Director: David Flagg. Fri.-Sun. June. 10-12, Thu.-Sun. June 16-19, and Thu.-Sun. June 23-26. All shows 8pm, except Sun. shows 2pm.In the theater, 8130 Germantown Ave. (Chestnut Hill), Phila., PA 19118. Tickets online $16 (no service fee), at the door $20; Thu. 2-for-$25 online & at the door. All major credit cards accepted. Info:215-247-8881, www.thestagecrafters.org.Reservations-direct:215-247-9913.

Open:   06/10/11
Close:   06/26/11

Schedule:
Friday 6/10/2011 at 8pm
Saturday 6/11/2011 at 8pm
Sunday 6/12/2011 at 2pm
Thursday 6/16/2011 at 8pm
Friday 6/17/2011 at 8pm
Saturday 6/18/2011 at 8pm
Sunday 6/19/2011 at 2pm
Thursday 6/23/2011 at 8pm
Friday 6/24/2011 at 8pm
Saturday 6/25/2011 at 8pm
Sunday 6/26/2011 at 2pm
Theater:   Stagecrafters Theater
Address:   8130 Germantown Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19118
Google Maps
Cost:$16 online, $20 at door, Thursdays 2-for$25
Buy Tickets Online or Call: at
Company: The Stagecrafters         Official Web Site: www.thestagecrafters