CRESCENDO FALLS

Genre: Comedy
©
In a town this dirty, who couldn't use a good soap?

Crescendo Falls is a hilarious 6-episode spoof of everyone's favorite afternoon delight...soap operas! (there is a re-cap at the beginning of each episode)

The fictional metropolis of Crescendo Falls thrives on the decadent affairs and backstabbing antics of its beautiful but deadly, double crossing, bed-hopping and always perfectly groomed residents who will stop at nothing to fulfill their wants and desire.

Originally produced in 1998, this hysterical episodic adventure played to sold-out houses for six months. In 2001, Crescendo Falls was chosen to by NBC to be a part of its new search for original comedy, playing at HERE for twelve weeks under the auspices and funding of PSNBC.

EPISODE 1 - Monday, November 14 & Monday, November 21

EPISODE 2 - Tuesday, November 29 & Monday, December 5

EPISODE 3 - Monday, December 12 & Monday, December 19

EPISODE 4 - Tuesday, January 3 & Monday, January 9

EPISODE 5 - Monday, January 16 & Tuesday, January 24

EPISODE 6 - Monday, February 6 & Monday, February 13

Open:   11/14/04
Close:   02/13/06
Theater:   Kraine Theater
Address:   85 East 4th Street
New York, NY 10003
Google Maps
Directions
click here to close

Take the F or V train to 2nd Avenue

Cost:$15.00
Buy Tickets Online or Call: SmartTix at 212-868-4444