New Era Group Theatre

Todays Date: 06/29/22
Last Update: 02/25/21 07:54:05 PM
 
User Login
Web Site:
Toggle View: Show Company Members

Schedule of Upcoming Productions

No New Productions Scheduled

Production History

New Era Group Theatre Presents The Three Sisters  | Open: 02/26/21 Close: 02/27/21
Anton Chekhov's The Three Sisters 

We are excited to present the event invitation for our global live charity reading of The Three Sisters by Anton Chekhov this weekend. We hope you will join us for some zoom theatre and raise some money for Sea-Watch ** suggested donation is 5 euros

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85358635344

Suggested donation is 5 euros

https://sea-watch.org/spenden/aktion/?cfd=lyjpu

Dates:

Saturday Feb 27th Acts 1&2
Sunday Feb 28th Acts 3&4

Times:

9am USA/PST
12 noon USA/EST
1pm Bermuda
5pm UK
6pm Germany & Switzerland
10.30pm India

 

 

grayDot
New Era Group Theatre Showcase  | Open: 04/08/07 Close: 04/09/07
12 actors perform a range of scenes exploring the theme 'Conflict.' Ranging from comedy to drama the one hour show will take you on a journey that will make you laugh, cry or possibly both!
grayDot