DOGS OF RWANDA

Genre: Drama
by Frances Hill and Peter Napolitano

This limited engagement at Urban Stages (259 West 30th Street), begins performances on Friday, March 9, opens on Monday, March 12 and will run through Saturday, March 31, 2018.  Tickets for are $35 ($25 during previews; $50 on opening and $15 student rush) and may be purchased via OvationTix at www.urbanstages.org or by phone at 1.866.811.4111.

16-year-old David finds himself in Uganda as a church missionary. He follows the girl of his dreams into the woods as the Rwandan genocide erupts. 20 years later and half a world away, he still can’t escape what happened and publishes a book on the events. When a note arrives reading, “There are untruths here,” David finds himself back in those woods with the boy he tried to save, in a journey towards redemption and forgiveness.

Open:   03/09/18
Close:   03/31/18

Click for Schedule
click here to close

Previews: Fri., March 9 at 2pm & 7:30pm, Sat., March 10 at 3pm & 8pm,
Sun., March 11, 3pm & 7pm.
Opening Night: Mon., March 12 at 7:30pm.
Regular Schedule: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday at 7:30 pm;
Saturday at 3 pm & 8 pm; Sunday at 3 pm
ADDED SHOWS: Sunday, March 25 at 7:30pm, Tuesday, March 27 at 7:30pm
NO SHOWS: Sat., March 24 at 3pm, Sun., March 25 at 3pm,
Mon., March 26 at 7:30pm, Wed., March 28 at 7:30pm, Thurs., March 29, 7:30pm

:
3/9/2018
3/31/2018

Theater:   Urban Stages Theatre
Address:   259 West 30 Street
New York,, NY 10001
Google Maps
Cost:Tickets are $35 ($25 during previews, 3/9-3/11) Opening Night tickets are $50 (includes the performance and a Champagne
Buy Tickets Online or Call: http://urbanstages.org/ at